March of 2023


With a week more left in the March, as it has been so for the first 3 weeks, I would want to continue to have the messy-ness.

March? – A Mess

The highlight of the month was randomness, travels, mess, more mess, unexpected and then being with the flow. I don’t know how I pulled out the first three weeks. It amazes me for the things that I could manage through the first three weeks. The last week is a breather and I am very much in need of that.

I want to make the best use of remaining nine days. Keep it messy and be happy and proud of every moment that passed by. I have found a profound meaning for love and it makes me happy. Isn’t everything about being what we truly are and be fearless every single day?

I will be coming back for April goals. And April is A to Z and Camp NaNoWriMo. Okay, I need plans!

13 thoughts on “March of 2023

  1. I like this month’s theme ….the messy – ness resonates and it’s admirable how you’re flowing with it. I’m learning THAT too!. May the remaining days of March match your theme and bring you many miracles 😉, PH

    Liked by 2 people

  2. HAHA!! I am sure in your “March Messy-ness” you accomplished far more than I did Prakash!!!
    You are so dedicated & make things happen!! **applause applause**
    Now April iss sneaking up on us…
    What will your goals for that month be? 😉
    {{{hugs}}} Sherri-Ellen & ***nose rubss*** BellaDharma

    Liked by 2 people

Your Comments Are Most Welcome: