Announcing NaNoWriMo-2019 Novel


In less than two days we are going to hit November and November is all about writing. Not just writing, but writing 50K words.

If you are new to National Novel Writing Month, you can check out the starter pack post HERE. This will be my third year working as ML for India.

This year the theme of NaNoWriMo is time travel and sticking around, I am writing a novel titled – “The Art of Ageing Gracefully“.

I could get a temporary cover ready, however, the contents from word 1 to word 50,000 or more are saved for November. I am already excited! Are you? You can also connect me as a buddy on NaNoWriMo site and my id is prakash_hegade.

Yay!

4 thoughts on “Announcing NaNoWriMo-2019 Novel

  1. I am totally excited Prakash!!! I want to know what you will write about aging….as a Senior-ish person I can tell you aging ‘gracefully’ is pretty much a myth….a fairy tale. All me Senior friends & myself are just sort of ‘lurching’ thru the years….it is a real rollercoaster ride! Best wishes & good luck on your challenge!
    {{hugs}} Sherri-Ellen & **purrsss** BellaDharma

    Liked by 1 person

Your Comments Are Most Welcome: