Love in Fibonacci

Indian Bloggers

The Fibonacci Sequence (Also known as Pingala Series) is the series of numbers:
0, 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21, 34, …

The next number is found by adding up the two numbers before it. The sequence starts with 0 and 1. Adding (0 + 1) is 1. So the third number in the series in 1 and so on.


Below is a poem which has the Syllables per line in Fibonacci Series. Off course the poem is not infinite. Considering the empty line as 0, Syllables per line are:Β 0, 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8 and 13.




and love.

your wishes,

my invocations,

is always our togetherness,

the adhesive which envelops our foreverness!

21 thoughts on “Love in Fibonacci

Your Comments Are Most Welcome:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s